Dr Schutz Scandinavia A/S

CONTACT US

Dr. Schutz Nordic
A.P. Møllers Allé 39A – Syd
2791 Dragør
Denmark
Tlf.: +45 70 21 47 47

Telephone support – Monday – Friday
Administration: 8 am – 3 pm
Operations : 7 am – 3 pm
Sales: 8 am – 3 pm

Administration Department

Brian Mortensen

Brian Mortensen

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

brian@dr-schutz.dk
Mehmet Baysal

Mehmet Baysal

Accountant

bogholderi@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf nr: +45 31 40 73 76
Christina Jensen

Christina Jensen

Administrational coordinator

christina@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Celina Kjær Sjøstrøm

Celina Kjær Sjøstrøm

Office Assistant

celina@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 70 21 47 47
Sanne Søndergaard

Sanne Søndergaard

Office Assistant

sanne@dr-schutz.dk

Sales Department

Lau Persson

Lau Persson

Area Sales Manager

lau@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 40 40 22 16
Christian Heide

Christian Heide

Area Sales Manager

christian@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf nr: +45 53 68 09 90
Helle Høpfner

Helle Høpfner

Sales Coordinator

hh@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Operational Department

Factory Support

support@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Maiken Svane Blaabjerg

Maiken Svane Blaabjerg

Sales- and Administration Coordinator

maiken@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Contact me!

5 + 2 =

Contact us

Dr. Schutz Nordic
A.P. Møllers Allé 39A
Syd 2791 Dragør

Phone.: +45 7021 4747