Dr Schutz Scandinavia A/S

CONTACT US

Dr. Schutz Scandinavia A/S
A.P. Møllers Allé 39A – Syd
2791 Dragør
Denmark
Tlf.: +45 70 21 47 47

Phones are open mon- fri from 0830-1500 (Administration)
Phones are open mon- fri from 0700-1500 (Operational)
Phones are open mon- fri from 0830-1600 (Sales)

Administration Department

Brian Mortensen

Brian Mortensen

CEO - Chief Executive Officer

brian@dr-schutz.dk

Maiken Svane Blaabjerg

Maiken Svane Blaabjerg

Sales- and Administration Coordinator

maiken@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Celina Kjær Sjøstrøm

Celina Kjær Sjøstrøm

Office Assistant

celina@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Sanne Søndergaard

Sanne Søndergaard

Office Assistant

sanne@dr-schutz.dk

Sales Department

Lau Persson

Lau Persson

Sales Manager

lau@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 40 40 22 16

Peter Corlin

Peter Corlin

Sales Consultant

peterc@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 53 68 09 90

Anders Ravn

Anders Ravn

Sales Consultant

anders@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf. nr: +45 51 16 99 70

Helle Høpfner

Helle Høpfner

Sales Coordinator

hh@dr-schutz.dk

Operational Department

Christian Heide

Christian Heide

Operational Manager

support@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Christina Jensen

Christina Jensen

Operational coordinator

support@dr-schutz.dk
Tlf nr: +45 70 21 47 47

Contact me!

9 + 11 =

Contact us

Dr. Schutz Scandinavia A/S A.P. Møllers Allé 39A – Syd 2791 Dragør Tlf.: +45 7021 4747